Book Launch Update!: Nature Poems By Avril Kavanagh

Screenshot 2016-05-09 at 18.55.35

 

Hello everyone! I will soon be adding my book to the well-known Amazon marketplace for you all to see!

Please head on over to Lulu where my book is on sale at a discounted price!

The book is in full colour with a picture on almost every page! There is a grand total of 44 of my poems within the book and launching this fills me with pride and happiness!

Feel free to click below to view my book by clicking the picture link within the article.Book Launch Update!: Nature Poems By Avril Kavanagh

Happy reading, everyone!

Leave a Reply

