BOOK LAUNCH – Nature Poems By Avril Kavanagh

I have just launched a book about poetry found in nature! I would love you all to take a look and see what you think! Screenshot 2016-05-09 at 12.07.29

My book is currently on sale at a reduced price of £9.59 and contains a total of 44 poems with full colour illustratrations. The book is A5 in size or (14.81 wide x 20.98 tall) and is a quality bound paperback.

The link to my new release can be found here:

 

http://www.lulu.com/shop/avril-kavanagh/nature-poems/paperback/product-22684663.html

 

I just want to say thank you to all of my dedicated followers and to those of you that have ‘liked’ and viewed my work – You’re all great!

Thanks again,

 

Avril x

Leave a Reply

